WWDC 2024

WWDC 2024

10 June 2024 17:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone It’s that time again … WWDC! As ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via MacBites.fm starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/Noon ET). Coming hot on the heels of the Let Loose event only a...
Let Loose

Let Loose

7 May 2024 14:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone Finally! An Apple Event and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 14:00 UK time (06:00 PT/09:00 ET) Do notice the time … 3pm in the UK. Why?...
Scary Fast

Scary Fast

30 October 2023 23:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone Despite being scheduled for stupid o’clock in the UK and Europe, as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 23:00 UK time (16:00 PT/19:00 ET)...
Wonderlust

Wonderlust

12 September 2023 17:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone It’s new iPhone time! As ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/Noon ET) We hope you’ll join us for what’s only the...
WWDC 2023

WWDC 2023

5 June 2023 17:00 UK time – See the time in your time zone It’s that time again, WWDC Keynote and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/noon ET) You’re all invited...
Far Out

Far Out

7 September 2022 17:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone It’s new iPhone time, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/noon ET) You’re all invited to join...