Unleashed

Unleashed

18 October 2021 17:00 BST – See the time in your time zone It’s time for the second Apple event of the autumn, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/12:00 ET) What...
California Streaming

California Streaming

14 September 2021 The first live chat since the end of Marooned at MacBites HQ was so much more exciting than anything Apple had to announce but we did stay the course just in case there was “One More Thing” … there wasn’t but we live in hope...
WWDC 2021

WWDC 2021

7 June 2021 It’s WWDC 2021, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting with Marooned at MacBites HQ at 16:00 UK time (08:00 PT/11:00 ET), followed by our traditional MacBites Live show, the great event...
Spring Loaded

Spring Loaded

A surprise Apple event! A surprise given Apple announced WWDC for June and we wondered if that meant no event before then. Fear not Apple have delivered, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK...
One More Thing

One More Thing

Three Keynotes in three months! This pre-recorded event thing is turning into a regular event At this short (50 minutes – that’s short for Apple) event Apple took the opportunity to tell us about the new MacBook Air, MacBook Pro and Mac Mini all of which...
Hi, Speed

Hi, Speed

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic this year’s iPhone announcement event was delayed until October. Just like the previous 2 events (WWDC and the iPad event) it consisted of pre-recorded demos and announcements from the team at Apple. Four new models were announced:...