2 December 2019

21:00 GMT – See the time in your time zone

A surprise December event announced by Apple!! Oooooooooo … what could it be?? Whatever it is as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 21:00 UK time (13:00 PT/16:00 ET)

What could be better than a surprise event? Oh yes … what’s better is that you’re all invited to join us! It wouldn’t be the same without you lovely MacBiters sharing all the latest news and generally having a ball in the chatroom while we watch the Apple gang strut their collective stuff and hopefully thrill us!

Do join the Crew together with MacBites Siri, Lady Siri and a whole panoply of MacBiters from around the world. All are welcome so tell your friends!

As ever we’d love to hear from you … feel free to send us your thoughts & audio comments before the event to the MacBites Crew.

You can send a text based comment via the MacBites contact form at https://macbites.co.uk/contact/ or leave a comment in the comments section below.

See you there!

The following two tabs change content below.

The MacBites Crew are Elaine Giles, Mike Thomas and MacBitesSiri. Together they bring you tips, tricks and valuable first hand experience of the Mac platform.

Latest posts by The MacBites Crew (see all)