Far Out

Far Out

7 September 2022 17:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone It’s new iPhone time, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/noon ET) You’re all invited to join...
WWDC 2022

WWDC 2022

6 June 2022 WWDC 2022, and let’s just say Apple didn’t exactly set the world alight with this one! When the opening feature demonstration was a seemingly endless run through of the Home Screen customization you’re right to be concerned if it’s...
Peek Performance

Peek Performance

8 March 2022 17:00 GMT – See the time in your time zone It’s the first Apple Event of the year and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/12:00 ET) What could be better...
Unleashed

Unleashed

18 October 2021 17:00 BST – See the time in your time zone It’s time for the second Apple event of the autumn, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/12:00 ET) What...
One More Thing

One More Thing

Three Keynotes in three months! This pre-recorded event thing is turning into a regular event At this short (50 minutes – that’s short for Apple) event Apple took the opportunity to tell us about the new MacBook Air, MacBook Pro and Mac Mini all of which...