12 September 2023

17:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone

It’s new iPhone time! As ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/Noon ET)

We hope you’ll join us for what’s only the second Apple event of the year!

In addition to the legendary MacBites Live chat we’ll be relaying the live feed as an audio only feed if you’re bandwidth challenged on the day or worse still … AT WORK!!!

What can we expect? Well it’s safe to say there’s a new iPhone on the horizon! Beyond that? Well, a new Watch is likely too and we can dream about iPads and new AirPods Max as well 🤯

Do join the Crew together with MacBites Siri, Lady Siri and a whole panoply of MacBiters from around the world. All are welcome so tell your friends!

How to Join Us

All of this fun will be happening on MacBites.fm

To join the chat simply go to the MacBites.fm and enter your name into the top part of the chat box and be sure to say hello!

See You There

As ever we’d love to hear from you … feel free to send us your thoughts & audio comments before the event to the MacBites Crew.

You can send a text based comment via the MacBites contact form at https://macbites.co.uk/contact/ or leave a comment in the comments section below.

See you there!

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZiP1l7jlIIA?rel=0&w=560&h=315]