7 June 2021

17:00 BST – See the time in your time zone

It’s WWDC 2021, and as ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via the MacBites Live chatroom starting with Marooned at MacBites HQ at 16:00 UK time (08:00 PT/11:00 ET), followed by our traditional MacBites Live show, the great event itself and finally the post mortem!

What could be better than that? Oh yes … what’s better is that you’re all invited to join us! It wouldn’t be the same without you lovely MacBiters sharing all the latest news and generally having a ball in the chatroom while we watch the Apple gang strut their collective stuff and hopefully thrill us!

In addition to the legendary MacBites Live chat we’ll be relaying the live feed as usual and providing an audio only feed if you’re bandwidth challenged on the day or worse still … AT WORK!!!

What can we expect? According to all the rumours oodles of goodness but do pace yourself and your expectations as Apple will doubtless do their very best to ruin the day as they have been known to do once or twice!

Do join the Crew together with MacBites Siri, Lady Siri and a whole panoply of MacBiters from around the world. All are welcome so tell your friends!

How to Join Us

All of this fun will be happening on MacBites.fm

To join the chat simply go to the MacBites.fm and enter your name into the top part of the chat box and be sure to say hello!

See You There

As ever we’d love to hear from you … feel free to send us your thoughts & audio comments before the event to the MacBites Crew.

You can send a text based comment via the MacBites contact form at https://macbites.co.uk/contact/ or leave a comment in the comments section below.

See you there!

The following two tabs change content below.
The MacBites Crew are Elaine Giles, Mike Thomas and MacBitesSiri. Together they bring you tips, tricks and valuable first hand experience of the Mac platform.

Latest posts by The MacBites Crew (see all)