10 June 2024

17:00 UK Time – See the time in your time zone

It’s that time again … WWDC! As ever we’ll be providing our inimitable coverage via MacBites.fm starting at 17:00 UK time (09:00 PT/Noon ET).

Coming hot on the heels of the Let Loose event only a few weeks ago the pressure is on Timmy and the gang to thrill us!

In addition to the legendary MacBites Live chat we’ll be relaying the live feed as usual and providing an audio only feed if you’re bandwidth challenged on the day or worse still … AT WORK!!!

What can we expect? We’re hoping for news on the Mac front since new iPads arrived only a few weeks and September is iPhone time.

Do join the Crew together with MacBites Siri, Lady Siri and a whole panoply of MacBiters from around the world. All are welcome so tell your friends!

How to Join Us

All of this fun will be happening on MacBites.fm

To join the chat simply go to the MacBites.fm and enter your name into the top part of the chat box and be sure to say hello!

See You There

As ever we’d love to hear from you … feel free to send us your thoughts & audio comments before the event to the MacBites Crew.

You can send a text based comment via the MacBites contact form at https://macbites.co.uk/contact/ or leave a comment in the comments section below.

See you there!